_NY_2249_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

无论何时、何地 。

SUPER BUS 租赁公司

竭诚为您服务。

Super Bus 专业从事纽约及周边地区的巴士租赁服务。

涉及社团旅行、婚庆班车、学校实地考察、运动队包车以及其它各类巴士租赁业务。

我们可随时为您的纽约之旅提供最快捷的免费报价。

欢迎咨询Super Bus纽约巴士租赁服务。

请致电 1-(718)-821-2100!

相信我们将会提供给您最佳的报价!

 

我们是纽约的巴士租赁公司

Super Bus Inc 致力于巴士旅游行业已超过10年。

我们的目标是为客户提供最有竞争力的价格和最好的服务。我们拥有超过25辆巴士,20名技术人员,强大的管理和服务团队,在巴士租赁行业拥有丰富的经验。我们在整个美国都有合作伙伴。与我们合作的伙伴多年来不断创新,我们在巴士租赁,旅游,维修等领域进行了多元化的合作,以建立自己的行业优势。从日常维护,巴士维修到驾驶员的自我修养和提升服务质量,我们公司正在不断完善和扩展。我们期待为更多的客户提供更优质的服务。

在纽约

我们提供的服务

​婚庆用车

从单身派对到婚礼现场,我们将为您和您的宾客提供私人巴士服务,使您婚礼的所有活动都顺利进行。

赌场班车

当您游览大西洋城赌场,Mohegan Sun赌场或Foxwoods Resort赌场时,可乘坐我们豪华舒适的机动客车享受时尚生活。无论您是寻找刺激还是只是消磨时光,Super Bus 租赁公司都会为您提供安全舒适的服务。

纽约学校活动用车

Super bus 可为学校舞会,毕业典礼,校园参观等其他外出活动提供服务。我们将为您的团队提供专业的司机和可靠的包车服务,让纽约市的所有学校旅行变得轻松。无论您是需要接送巴士服务还是需要多日旅行的服务,请相信我们都能找到适合您学校群体所需要的最佳巴士!

​城市观光

乘坐自己租赁的巴士开往百老汇。您的巴士司机将确保您准时到达即将举行的百老汇展览,并随后安全地将您运送到当地的餐厅或酒吧,与您的团友畅快聊天。

体育赛事包车

如果没有参加纽约市的体育赛事,您的旅程将是不完整的。与您最亲密的朋友和家人一起前往,使其成为全天活动。

企业活动用车

Super Bus 公司为您的赞助商,员工,来宾和顾客提供专业且经验丰富的交通运输。我们专门从事往返纽约市公司活动的接送服务,包括贸易展览,会议中心,剧院郊游和晚餐郊游等。

机场接送

Super Bus 公司为往返三州的所有三个主要机场提供运输服务:约翰·肯尼迪(JFK),拉瓜迪亚(LGA)和纽瓦克(EWR)。通过FAA系统监控航班的进出场次,以确保准时接送机并最大程度的降低因航班延误而导致的损失。

游乐场包车

如果您想带一群朋友去游乐园。巴士租赁是一个不错的选择,当您为游乐园交通预订包车时,唯一需要的就是享受乘坐过山车的乐趣。Super Bus 为您提供安全,可靠的巴士租赁预订服务。

​合同服务

Super Bus 公司可帮助您安排旅行计划。让我们来策划,让您的旅行变得更加美好!

 

今天就开始您的

纽约巴士租赁服务吧!

Super Bus Inc 是您最可靠的巴士租赁公司。请致电 1-(718)-821-2100 我们将为您提供更多的信息和免费的报价服务。立即通过私人巴士租赁来简化您的纽约旅行!

如果您想自己先估算一下价格,请查看我们的价格指南

 

需要咨询巴士租赁信息?
请联系我们

arrow&v

所有在线预订必须至少提前72小时进行!

不想等待吗?

直接致电 1-(718)-821-2100!

1-(718)-821-2183

1-(718)-821-2100          46-81 Metropolitan Ave Ridgewood, NY 11385
1-(617)-773-1395          1354 Hancock St suite #305 Quincy, MA 02169

© 2017 Superbus Inc. All rights reserved

1-(718)-821-2183

1-(718)-821-2100          46-81 Metropolitan Ave Ridgewood, NY 11385
1-(617)-773-1395          1354 Hancock St suite #305 Quincy, MA 02169

© 2017 Superbus Inc. All rights reserved

_NY_2249_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

SUPER BUS RENTAL FOR YOU ANYTIME, ANYWHERE

Super Bus Specializes in wedding shuttles, corporate travel, school field trip transportation, sports team charters and private charter bus rentals in New York and the surrounding areas. 

We’re always available to provide you with a free quote for your NYC charter bus trip.

Call us for help with all of your NYC transportation services at 1-(718)-821-2100!

We will give you our best quote!

 

WE ARE NYC CHARTER BUS COMPANY

Super Bus Inc is committed to the bus travel industry

for more than 10 years.

Our goal is to give customers the most competitive price with best service. We have more than 25 buses, 20 technicians, strong management and service team with extensive experience in the bus charter industry. We have partnerships all over East America. With our partners, 

Years of continuous innovation we have diversified cooperation in the bus rental, tourism, maintenance and other fields to build our own industry advantages. From the daily maintenance, repair of the bus to driver's self-cultivation and quality of service, our company is improving and expanding continuously. We are looking forward to provide better service to more customers.

SERVICES WE OFFER
  IN NEW YORK

WEDDING TRANSPORTATION

From the bachelorette party to the reception, we’ll keep all of your wedding events running smoothly with a personal bus just for you and your guests.

CASINO SHUTTLES

Ride in style on our luxurious and comfortable motorcoach buses, as you take a trip to an Atlantic City casino, Mohegan Sun Casino or Foxwoods Resort Casino. Whether you are looking for a thrill or just passing time, Super Bus Inc will get you there safely and comfortably.

NYC SCHOOL EVENTS BUS

Super bus services proms, graduations, Greek events, retreats, and more. We’ll pair your group with a professional driver and a reliable charter bus to make all of your NYC school travels easy. Whether you need a quick shuttle service or a multi-day travel solution, trust us to find the best bus for your school group’s needs!

CITY TOUR

Take on Broadway With Your Own Charter Bus. Your bus driver will make sure you arrive on time for your upcoming Broadway show, and safely transport you to local restaurants or bars afterwards to discuss the performance with your group.

SPORTS TEAM

Your trip won’t be complete without experiencing an NYC sporting event. Make it an all-day event by tailgating with your closest friends and family.

CORPORATE EVENTS

Super Bus Inc provides professional and experienced ground transportation for your sponsor, employees, guests and patrons. We specialize in transfers to and from corporate events in New York City, including trade shows, conventions centers, theatre outings and dinner outings and more.

AIRPORT TRANSPIRATION

Super Bus Inc provides transportation service to and from all three major airports in the Tri-state area: John F. Kennedy (JFK), LaGuardia (LGA), and Newark (EWR). Flight arrivals and departures are monitored through the FAA system by dispatch to ensure on-time pickups and minimize costs due to flight delay.

AMUSEMENT PARKS

If you want to take a group of friends to an amusement park. Chartering a bus is a great option and when you book a charter for your amusement park transportation, the only roller coasters you’ll have to ride are of the fun variety. Super Bus has been the proven leader in providing safe, affordable, and reliable charter reservation services. We'll Work To Make It Successful! 

CONTRACT SERVICE

Whether Your Trip Is Planned Or Requires Planning,

We'll Work To Make It Successful! Super Bus Inc Can Help You With Your Travel Arrangements. Leave The Planning To Us!

 

CALL TODAY TO RESERVE YOUR CHARTER BUS RENTAL IN NEW YORK CITY!

Super Bus Inc are reliable bus rental company. Call (718)-821-2100 to provide you with more information and a free, no-obligation quote. Simplify your NYC travels with a private bus rental today!

If you’d like to calculate an estimate for yourself, check out our helpful pricing guide!

 

HAVE QUESTIONS?
CONTACT US

arrow&v

All online reservations must be made at least 72 hours in advance!

Don't want to wait?

Call us directly at 1-(718)-821-2100!